Don't expose the log viewer lldap to the internet? #60
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I think this would work. Not sure why a user would need to access it for now and that would make it less of a security worry.
resolved by removing it for now and using authelia with file back storage instead.