Authelia setup for logs is confusing #57
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
the username it is using is the "admin lldap email" from the setup wizard. that seems weird