Make sure /nassella folder is cleaned before restoring backup #54
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
otherwise things can get really screwed up at the db level